Deactivating assets
When an asset is no longer part of the mobility options, use status “archived” keep an accurate overview of all assets.
How to deactivate an asset
- Navigate to the specific asset that will be deactivated
- Click on the status Active (showing in green) or Ordered (showing in blue), select status Archived.
The page will refresh and should be showing status Archived (showing in white/grey).